President: Don Walker, CFE
Contact: Don.Walker@saskcentral.com

Treasurer: Stephen Braaten, CFE
Contact: stephenb@sasktel.net

Director: Janice Taschuk, CFE
Contact: jtaschuk@yourlink.ca

Director: Nicole Kalesnikoff, CFE
Contact: Nicole.Kalesnikoff@mnp.ca

Director: Ashley Koroluk, CFE
Contact: ashley.koroluk@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Director: Doug Kalesnikoff, CFE
Contact: kalesnikoff@edwards.usask.ca

 

Other Canadian CFE Chapters

Contact Us

Cathy Marceau

We were sad to hear that the administrator for the Ottawa ACFE chapter (and web site) passed away last December.  She helped  organize the last national ACFE conference held in Ottawa, and often talked to us about web site design.